(570) 836-5754

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ken Jesse

March 20, 2017

Bought my fiance's engagement ring here. Great quality, great price and great customer service. Will definitely be coming here again.

Frank N

September 6, 2017

Always get a good deal on quality products

Doug Vanvolkinburg

December 10, 2016

Did a very great job repairing my wife's wedding ring.

Chuck Allen

February 23, 2017

Large selection of merchandise

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ashley B.

7/02/15

Fantastic! They offer traditional jewelry, custom jewelry, and feature works from local artists. Amazing store. Service is wonderful. I had a custom ring...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Rosanna Eso

August 31, 2016

Well all I can say is I'm amazed at the necklace my husband and Mike created for me. I LOVE it! A one of a kind and it is all mine!!

Alicia Oakley

July 16, 2016

I brought my ring in that I did not purchase from wisnosky jewelers with a crack in it. The associate working on it called explaining the situation about why it couldn't simply be soldered due to what the place I purchased the ring from did when they resized it. The associate than reconstructed the bottom of my ring and did a phenomenal job. You can't even tell where it was taken apart at. They also gave the ring a really good cleaning. I haven't seen my ring shine so bright. Thank you so much for the amazing work you did on my ring.

Harley McCain

June 9, 2016

Matt Ratchford

December 22, 2015

Rose Walker Higgins

November 1, 2015

Gary R. Barnes

August 16, 2015

Gretchen Grimaud-Moore

August 3, 2015

I am very happy with the job they did to fix my rings at such a fair price. I have heard they do an excellent job and to have faith in their work. I am now one of those people who will recommend this place. Thank you!

Matt McCormick

February 28, 2015

Charlette Osborne

December 21, 2014

Mercedes Spickerman

December 8, 2014

Marty Higgins

October 6, 2014

Aprille M Higgins

October 6, 2014

Our rings could not be more special, a big thank you to Mike and his son for the EXCELLENT work!!

Amy D'Annunzio Docalavich

September 26, 2014

Gregory Cechak

January 2, 2014

Bradley Shatinsky

December 15, 2013

Stephanie Klimas Learn

December 12, 2013

Kandi Kelley

December 10, 2013

Bill Bonning

December 10, 2013

Teena Gutkowski

December 8, 2013

Tammy Gascon

December 6, 2013

Tanya Birtch Hall

December 2, 2013

Jennifer Christian

November 30, 2013

Kalie Murray

November 23, 2013

LOADING...