(570) 836-5754

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Robert Howell

December 21, 2018

Outstanding service and customer service. And very personal and home town business.The way it should be like the way when we grew up in a small town. I Would recommend anyone looking for high quality items and great service and personal experience .You would not be disappointed. Beats big box stores anytime.Thank you Merry Christmas little Diva Giraffe Grand Daughter necklace.Bought wifes jewelry wouldn't go anywhere else.

Karen Canfield

November 3, 2018

Had my ring made by Wisnosky Jewelers and I am absolutely in love with it. 💜

Brian Marcy

November 7, 2018

Very good local jeweller. Sells quality tends.

Pam Undercoffler

July 26, 2018

Super place for gift shopping. Not just jewelry and great prices.

Earl Schirra

August 21, 2018

Great place, awesome selection, highly recommend to stop in check it out...

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tim Felker

March 21, 2018

Thank you guys for all you did to ensure I got a beautiful ring for my engagement. Appreciate everything you all did and how you worked with me. The wisnosky family has always been great people since I was a kid.

Nicole Urban

January 27, 2018

I would love to thank you all for being part of our special day . The Associates were the best . I am so happy that they had my ring fitted in less than 24 hours now that is service . Theresa was so experienced and added to our special day .

Alicia Oakley

July 16, 2016

I brought my ring in that I did not purchase from wisnosky jewelers with a crack in it. The associate working on it called explaining the situation about why it couldn't simply be soldered due to what the place I purchased the ring from did when they resized it. The associate than reconstructed the bottom of my ring and did a phenomenal job. You can't even tell where it was taken apart at. They also gave the ring a really good cleaning. I haven't seen my ring shine so bright. Thank you so much for the amazing work you did on my ring.

Harley McCain

June 9, 2016

Matt Ratchford

December 22, 2015

Rose Walker Higgins

November 1, 2015

Gary R. Barnes

August 16, 2015

Gretchen Grimaud-Moore

August 3, 2015

I am very happy with the job they did to fix my rings at such a fair price. I have heard they do an excellent job and to have faith in their work. I am now one of those people who will recommend this place. Thank you!

Matt McCormick

February 28, 2015

Charlette Osborne

December 21, 2014

Mercedes Spickerman

December 8, 2014

Marty Higgins

October 6, 2014

Aprille M Higgins

October 6, 2014

Our rings could not be more special, a big thank you to Mike and his son for the EXCELLENT work!!

Gregory Cechak

January 2, 2014

Bradley Shatinsky

December 15, 2013

Stephanie Klimas Learn

December 12, 2013

Kandi Kelley

December 10, 2013

Bill Bonning

December 10, 2013

Teena Wintermute

December 8, 2013

Tammy Gascon

December 6, 2013

Tanya Birtch Hall

December 2, 2013

Jennifer Christian

November 30, 2013

LOADING...