(570) 836-5754

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jean Gasper

January 3, 2018

All sales associates are a huge help taking their time with you. They have a whole collection of gems just waiting for you to design a custom piece. My husband has bought me many items from here and I love them all

JV Hooligan

January 26, 2018

Great service, nice merchandise. Also, they have some fantastic sales. Highly recommend!

David P

December 6, 2017

I had a pair of diamond earrings repaired. They did excellent work. They look like they were brand new.

Ken Jesse

March 20, 2017

Bought my fiance's engagement ring here. Great quality, great price and great customer service. Will definitely be coming here again.

Frank N

September 6, 2017

Always get a good deal on quality products

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tim Felker

March 21, 2018

Thank you guys for all you did to ensure I got a beautiful ring for my engagement. Appreciate everything you all did and how you worked with me. The wisnosky family has always been great people since I was a kid.

Nicole Urban

January 27, 2018

I would love to thank you all for being part of our special day . The Associates were the best . I am so happy that they had my ring fitted in less than 24 hours now that is service . Theresa was so experienced and added to our special day .

Kc Wheeler

December 1, 2017

I brought my ring in that my boyfriend bought me last Christmas somewhere else because the stone fell out. As devastated as I was to take it off it was done with in 2-3 days and I had it back and it was as beautiful as the day I got it! Thank you again!

Rosanna Eso

August 31, 2016

Well all I can say is I'm amazed at the necklace my husband and Mike created for me. I LOVE it! A one of a kind and it is all mine!!

Alicia Oakley

July 16, 2016

I brought my ring in that I did not purchase from wisnosky jewelers with a crack in it. The associate working on it called explaining the situation about why it couldn't simply be soldered due to what the place I purchased the ring from did when they resized it. The associate than reconstructed the bottom of my ring and did a phenomenal job. You can't even tell where it was taken apart at. They also gave the ring a really good cleaning. I haven't seen my ring shine so bright. Thank you so much for the amazing work you did on my ring.

Harley McCain

June 9, 2016

Matt Ratchford

December 22, 2015

Rose Walker Higgins

November 1, 2015

Gary R. Barnes

August 16, 2015

Gretchen Grimaud-Moore

August 3, 2015

I am very happy with the job they did to fix my rings at such a fair price. I have heard they do an excellent job and to have faith in their work. I am now one of those people who will recommend this place. Thank you!

Matt McCormick

February 28, 2015

Charlette Osborne

December 21, 2014

Mercedes Spickerman

December 8, 2014

Marty Higgins

October 6, 2014

Aprille M Higgins

October 6, 2014

Our rings could not be more special, a big thank you to Mike and his son for the EXCELLENT work!!

Amy D'Annunzio Docalavich

September 26, 2014

Gregory Cechak

January 2, 2014

Bradley Shatinsky

December 15, 2013

Stephanie Klimas Learn

December 12, 2013

Kandi Kelley

December 10, 2013

Bill Bonning

December 10, 2013

Teena Wintermute

December 8, 2013

Tammy Gascon

December 6, 2013

Tanya Birtch Hall

December 2, 2013

LOADING...